[Review] Innisfree No-Sebum Mineral Powder

For a while, I’ve been looking for a product to apply at the end of my make-up routine to help my face stay fresh and keep my make-up oil-free. Since Sydney has been getting quite humid, it was the perfect time to test this product.

I bought this from Yesstyle (I know..I shop there quite a bit), and it comes in a small circular case. The size is perfect to put in a small make-up bag or just in your clutch. It’s a neat design and conveniently packaged. Apparently this product is versatile and has many uses – even for your hair!

innisfree

 When I used this, it has a nice scent (subtle mint smell) and I’m glad that it’s not too strong. I mainly buff this on my face as a finishing touch to my make-up routine as an alternative to blotting paper.

 

Honestly, it’s not a product I’ll happily recommend to people because I don’t think it worked for me. I don’t believe my makeup lasted longer nor did it control the oil. But it does smell nice and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.

Leave a Reply

