FULL LICENCE!

On Monday 20th March, I sat the NSW Driver Qualification Test (DQT) in order to progress from my Provision 2 to a full licence. I am so glad to tell you that I passed and that I don’t have to have those dreaded P plates decorating my car ever again!

For those who are worried, don’t be. I used these two sites: SA’s Hazard Perception Test and DQT Questions and Tips. I don’t know what I would’ve done without the help of these two. It’s a stupid test to study for but those two sites help you prepare to pass the test with flying colours!

 

Leave a Reply

