TonyMoly Pureness 100 Part 2

This post has been a long time coming because I have been so lazy busy to actually type up a review on this. As you can tell, this is Part 2 of the TonyMoly Pureness 100 range (check out Part 1 here).

A tip I’ll give you is to leave all these masks in the fridge (especially during summer) BECAUSE once you put the mask on your face, it will leave you cool and refreshed! And who doesn’t want that?!

Green Tea – Skin Soothing

Snail mask – Skin Damage Care

Hyaluronic Acid mask – Hydrating
Placenta mask – Strengthening Skin Barrier

Pearl mask – Brightening
Propolis mask – Skin Soothing
sorry no photo 😅

Collagen Mask – Elasticity

I didn’t take a photo of all of the masks I tried (blame my forgetfulness) but the instructions are all the same! Also, don’t use face masks daily, your skin needs time to breathe. I use face masks at least once a week on a weekend where I get the time to relax and pamper myself. I usually do this while doing my nails.

I actually adore TonyMoly’s masks from their I’m Real line (Part 1 and Part 2) and Pureness 100. They haven’t disappointed me so far.

In this selection, all the masks are generously coated with essence which I use the extra essence to massage on my face after I take off the mask. Each of them hydrates my skin (especially the Hyaluronic mask) and eases the redness surrounding my nose and cheeks. Unlike the TonyMoly’s I’m Real line, there isn’t a strong scent on each of the masks but I didn’t mind 🙂

In terms of the fit, it fits well (and I have a big face). So overall, I’m quite happy with these masks and honestly, I have been since I started using these a few years ago. There are still 2 more masks I haven’t tried from this line: caviar and red ginseng. Only reason is because they were not stocked in the shops…I think I should try online.

Have you tried them yet? Let me know what you think 🙂

4 thoughts on “TonyMoly Pureness 100 Part 2

    1. thanks Eunmi!! I haven’t tried Etude House masks and only tried tonymoly’s! Are there any masks from Etude House you would recommend for me to try?

      Like

      1. From what I know they only have one line available for their masks I dont specifically know it’s name but those are the ones with big letters in the front packaging 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

