Bondi Pizza @ MQ Centre

Before this place opened at Macquarie, I heard rave reviews from friends who went to other locations. So I was perked up and excited to have good pizza.

When I arrived, I can tell that this place is definitely the crowd’s favourite as tables were full and we had to queue. Luckily we didn’t have to queue for long as it was just before lunch hour and we got a good spot over the couches. Immediately after being seated, we were served with drinks and a menu.

The staff were friendly and hospitable – brownie points!

Read more for my honest review and yummy photos

This place has the name Pizza for a reason, so it’s no brainer that I ordered pizza for lunch. Their menu boasts a wide selection of pizzas which is good and bad.

Good that I have so many options but bad because I’m quite indecisive.

Even though I took a bit longer than my friends to make a decision, I chose one in the end. There were so many good and yummy options!!!!!!!!! And I was so intrigued with some of them as they were quite innovative in including Asian-styled pizzas such as peking duck with hoi sin sauce.

But I ordered the Bocconcini as cheese is my fave and it was a nice weather to have cheese. It was nice and flavoursome and FILLING!

We also ordered a side of fries which were super crunchy! No wonder why my friends wanted to order it.

Prosciutto & Bocconcini
Smokey BBQ Pulled Pork

Besides pizzas and fries, we also left room for dessert as per my friend’s recommendation. The swirls were warm and CHOCOLATE!!!!!! (We had the option to choose either banana, original, apple or chocolate swirls).

Very nice for dessert lovers but damn filling! Be prepared to leave room for dessert if you do choose this 😉

Classic Oven-baked Chocolate Swirls $11.95

This place is definitely worth a try and honestly, I think I prefer this place to Criniti’s 😋

Bondi Pizza Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

