[Review] RiRi Style – Black Head Brush Cleanser

If you have known from my previous post, I had purchased this brush cleanser off YesStyle because I was sick of using pore strips. I have been using this product for a few weeks now and this is just my personal review.

The cleanser I bought is as picturedimg_7718 (left) and it is a 20mL bottle filled with ultra goodies in getting rid of our black heads. This product is from Korea and contains black rice, black soybean and black sesame extracts alongside jojoba seed oil, arnica flower extract, macadamia seed oil and yarrow extract.

To use this, you just press the side button a few times to get the product out before massaging it onto your nose. It is quite soothing and relaxing to do this even while you’re on the phone lol. Only massage it for a few minutes before rinsing it with cold water. But remember to wash your face before you apply the product to open up your pores (best to do it with warm water) 🙂

It is very easy to use and you can’t go wrong with it.

So, I’m going to show you my results from using this cleanser by letting you all see my…nose. This is embarrassing because my phone captured it so clearly and you can see all the impurities on my beloved nose.

Before

I know…euck. It is disgusting. You can see that I had plenty of white heads as well as black heads.

And here is the after shot:

After

I tried to take it a bit clearer but couldn’t after so many attempts (which was weird) and this was the best I could do with my phone (iPhone 6). But you can definitely see a huge difference – less black heads and white heads – when compared with the ‘Before’ photo.

I also used this cleanser on my forehead as well as my chin area as they had some impurities, mainly white heads. Hence, this product works quite well and is versatile in a sense that you can clean up your pores and cleanse your whole face (since it’s not just limited on your nose).

I’ll definitely purchase this again but I wonder if they have it in a bigger size. But it’s not a big deal and it doesn’t matter because 20mL can last me for a while since I’m only using a small amount of product each time (1-2 times a week as recommended by them).

5 thoughts on “[Review] RiRi Style – Black Head Brush Cleanser

Leave a Reply

