IM IN PAIN!

I hurt my lower back today after the Body Pump class. I felt the pain as I climbed the stairs and as I got into my car. Sitting was fine but when I tried to straighten my back…the pain became intense especially after driving through the humps in the shopping centre.

As soon as I got back home, I tried stretching, walking but to no avail, the pain maintained the same intensity. Those strategies from online sucks! It did not even ease the pain one bit!

Now I’m lying on my back on top of my bed to try and soothe the pain. I’m praying this pain will be gone asap especially since I’ll need to move around a lot this week 😭

 

Leave a Reply

