August 2016

This month has been quite busy with university taking a huge toll out of my life and the fact that I’ve just officially started my private tutoring services at home.

So much has happened over the past few weeks (with some being quite a frightful experience). But this month has truly been enjoyable as I met new people and my students successfully performed well at a concert! I’m so proud of them!!

Also, how can I ever forget the Rio Olympics?!??! Day 1 was truly the best for Aussies as we were FIRST…but I’m still mega proud of the Aussie team and they’ve done amazingly well, especially when compared to the mega countries of USA & China.

Screen Shot 2016-08-21 at 5.34.32 PM.png

I’m sure I kind went a bit overboard with my snaps when documenting the Rio Olympics especially when Aussies won gold in those first few days! I remember snapchatting that video when KYLE CHALMERS WON THE 100M! I was literally screaming at the tv and I’m so glad he accomplished so much and he’s younger than me!!!

Other than the Olympics, I’ve tried to become more organised by creating personal planners and trying to stick to it…the keyword ‘trying’. There was only one day which I’ve failed to do and it was attending my pilates class (my excuse..uni work HAHA).

Like I said…uni has been taking a toll out of my life 😜

Leave a Reply

