TonyMoly Mask Haul!


Recently I went to A’Ha store at DFO Homebush because I was low on supply for masks. Just when I saw the store, I quickly ran towards it like an excited kid waiting for fairy floss XD

Honestly thought, I ran like a kid because I saw my beloved masks! This time, I bought 30 masks for $35 which is quite good as buying this brand from online stores are around $2+ per mask! Whereas here I’m paying less than that!!!!

Can’t wait to try them all and I’ll definitely review them soon. But first, for the previous masks I’ve tried for TonyMoly I’m Real line and the Pureness 100 line, click on the names and you can check out the previous reviews.

One thought on “TonyMoly Mask Haul!

Leave a Reply

