New frames – Oscar Wylee

Previously, I’ve written a post on Oscar Wylee’s Home Trial which you can click here. In that post, I’d mentioned that I loved one of the frames I tried on and so I bought it in addition to a pair of sunglasses because it was so pretty. And so, they both arrived and it took less than the recommended 8 business days which was fabulous!

However, I can’t wear my prescription frames yet since they don’t have my script in them yet as I wanted my own optometrist to put them in. Can’t wait to wear it!

SUSSMAN – SLATE GREY

 

I also purchased a new pair of sunnies which are so fetch! (just finished watching Mean Girls lol). This design comes with 2 other colours of lilac and champagne but I found that I prefer the one I bought over the solid colours.

 

PARIS – BERYL TORTOISE

Also, I would like to point out the great deed Oscar Wylee is doing. That is, their 1 Care for Eyecare scheme where they work with partners around the world ensuring many people in poverty-stricken environments will be able to have access to affordable eye care.

 

I love that this company is Australian-based as it’s good to know that I’m supporting my fellow Aussies and also that they are helping people with their One for One scheme. Also, price is definitely affordable and you may have the option to claim with your Health Fund. I don’t always brag about shops nor companies, but I just want to bring awareness of what they are doing and I am glad to support them. Just knowing that I have helped people from purchasing my frames makes me feel good about the world and the fact that we are all helping each other =)

Leave a Reply

