Hillside Hotel @ Castle Hill

I never knew this place served wonderful food as shown in the pics below =)

There was so many choices to choose from but sadly I wouldn’t be able to finish everything from the menu. The food was wonderful and I would love to come back here again. We had beer and lemon, lime and bitters with these dishes XD

The crust on both pizzas were thin and crispy~ just the way I like it and it wasn’t even woodfired pizza! YUM!

Also, I love the salad especially the roasted pumpkin! LOVE PUMPKIN! (especially pumpkin soup with bacon! YUM!)

I would definitely come again but with finals coming up…I doubt I will be here soon~

Mediterranean & Peri Peri Chicken Pizza
Mediterranean & Peri Peri Chicken Pizza
Roasted pumpkin & spinach salad

Click to add a blog post for Hillside Hotel on Zomato

Leave a Reply

