It’s a beautiful day and I can’t stop myself from smiling ♫

Left the house so early in the morning…(does 8.30am count?)

Had to hand in my assignment at uni TT_TT But thank god for the shopping centre being situated just opp. my uni! A BLESSING! too bad not many shops were open at this time…eeek~ went grocery shopping instead haha. YUMMY FOOD!

IMG_2055

Anyways..needed to go back home asap to get ready for uni next wk! BLEUGH! Those readings are too much! How much information do they want us to regurgitate? Wishing this novel I need to read by Tuesday is not that bad…I hope it won’t be terrible.

Leave a Reply

