Korean food madness!

This week has been mainly eating Korean foods! 韩国餐~

And it has been fabulous! 真的!

I’ve been eating Korean at Eastwood and Strathfield (both are known K-Towns) especially huge hot pots, BBQ, Korean traditional soups, seafood pancakes, sangyeopsal and heaps more! One of the best things when eating at a Korean restaurant are their side dishes! And the restaurants at Eastwood gave us 11-12 side dishes! YEEEE! 😍

As usual, I forgot to take photos once food was in front of me as I was too busy holding my chopsticks to eat! 

Next time… I’ll do a proper review filled with yummy photos!

There’s a place I want to try at Eastwood which many people said that their fried chicken was good! Hoping I’ll get the chance to visit and have soju & beer!!! 

Leave a Reply

