This constant pain is hurting me

I thought after getting braces yesterday that there would be no pain after all~ since I ate foods regularly and it was only a slight discomfort.

How wrong I was~ I woke up 4am in the morning to aching teeth! It hurts to even touch them when poked with my tongue. I have an exam later on and I can’t even go back to sleep!

Also, I won’t even be able to eat the foods I would’ve liked cos it will be a very painful experience! Soup…porridge….you guys need to be back in my life asap! 

OUCH!

*been so busy balancing uni, work and personal life but I have been eating good food just didn’t have any time to write reviews~ hopefully will post them up during holidays 

Leave a Reply

