UNI RUSH!

I can’t believe I made it to class on time but I somehow did it!

Woke up with 15mins left to spare to get to the bus stop for uni…Such a rush!

Showered, made my bed, brushed my teeth, chose an outfit and had breakfast all in that time! I can’t believe it! However…had to go bare face today which was alright since I only need to be at Uni for 2 hours XD

Hope this situation will never happen again. I think the important lesson I learnt today is that…I NEED TO INVEST IN AN ALARM!

One thought on “UNI RUSH!

  1. Bought an alarm a few days ago so all good XD

    Now I’m having thoughts of just killing it….eughhh
    You want to love them but then hate them~

    Like

Leave a Reply

