Kinn’s @ Castle Towers

This place was previously called “Red Spoon” but was also a Thai restaurant. I had a wonderful time with friends especially since we were served yummy dishes!

Like usual, we only got to take a photo of the entree and the rest we were too busy eating to remind ourselves to take photos of the mains. HEHES

But I love it! I’m so glad it wasn’t sweet and that it was pretty HOT!

As we went on a busy night, it was crowded and usually hard to converse easily with the surrounding noise. The waitresses were friendly and welcoming which was quite a surprise after all the negative reviews I’d read online which stated how they had poor customer service. I’m just glad that my experience was a positive one.

I admit that this wasn’t a good shot XD but I love their soft shelled crab with their spicy Thai salad~ so refreshing!

We also ordered curry, Tom yum soup and another dish which I totally forgot it’s name. XD

If I have another opportunity, I will love to come back here again and try out their other foods especially PAD THAI! Oh I love a good pad Thai ><

P.S straight after our dinner…we went for dessert hahas @ yogurberry ~ love their taro flavour!

Click to add a blog post for Kinn Thai on Zomato

Leave a Reply

