Vogue Cafe @ Macquarie Centre- Take 2

2nd time here and first time since its renovation! It’s still a popular bustling place for people of all ages ranging from toddlers to Uni students and even elderly people! 

Didn’t get the Nutella milkshake as I didn’t want to have such a heavy drink and feel sick afterwards so opted for a lime milkshake instead. It looked so refreshing and its presentation was lovely! I love how they added green popcorn and the Choc rim! Too bad I couldn’t finish it as it was really filling (maybe because I also ordered a banana bread with walnuts – very nice!) and got really sweet towards the end.

However I find that I like this a bit better than the Nutella milkshake ~ there are still many more flavours to try but I doubt I will be able to stomach them soon XD



Service: Maybe it was because it was busy but the food took a while to come out and I disliked that mine came out before my friends (I always feel weird to eat before others XD

But overall, lovely atmosphere, cute interior and presentation =)

Click to add a blog post for The Vogue Cafe on Zomato

3 thoughts on “Vogue Cafe @ Macquarie Centre- Take 2

    1. Thanks Arielle =) I just went on your blog and it’s wonderful! I can’t believe I haven’t seen it yet! Your website is totally amazing and creative! I’m definitely going to be an avid follower of your blog =)

      Like

Leave a Reply

