OPI’s Heart Throb & Black Oynx

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/8f6/70845766/files/2015/01/img_1958.jpg

Cute flirty pink with timeless black.

Tbh…this was totally spontaneous as I started with a normal pink base and a black tip. Then I thought I was too boring and added a dot on the bottom of each nail. Then hahas~~ I just decided to paint my nails black but only did two on each hand. I thought..”OK..looks alright”. But I decided that since I put polka dots on the other nails…I should do the same for the black nails. Hence voila~~

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/8f6/70845766/files/2015/01/img_1959.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/8f6/70845766/files/2015/01/img_1960.jpg

2 thoughts on “OPI’s Heart Throb & Black Oynx

Leave a Reply

