Christmas Nails~~

Despite very minimal experience with nail art..I tried to attempt to create a nice and easy DIY nails with no nail tools except nail polish and a Q tip for the belt (so hard to make it straight and not curvy XD)

I decided to make a Santa belt as I had the colours XD

IMG_0876.JPG

IMG_0877.JPG

The red base: OPI “Red Lights Ahead…Where?”
Striking red and very easy to apply!

Black belt: OPI “Black Oynx”
This is my first black nail polish and I’m in love with it! However..there’s a lot of excess nail polish when taking it out of the bottle so just swipe a lot on the top of the bottle then it will be smoother to apply onto nail =)

Gold buckle: OPI “Oy-Another Polish Joke”
I found this a bit too watery for my liking but meh~~ still like thisXD

Leave a Reply

