Gym Day 5

GOGO FRIDAY!

Today I woke up at 10ish~~ and felt so lazy that I didn’t even want to come.. However…I remembered I had to donate some X’mas presents to the club (right next to the gym) for the needy so I got ready and came~~

I’m currently cooling down on this bike after an intense workout on the elliptical machine

IMG_0699.JPG

Oh LOL ~ was scrolling through my fb and saw lovely food pics shared my friends…GRRR now I’m hungry!!
After last night’s disappointment I can’t wait to have good homemade food tonight cooked by my lovely mother (mother’s meals are always the best XD).

Since it’s my last day at this gym for this year~~ I kind of feel emotional HAHAS~~ maybe…I might come again next yr XD

Leave a Reply

