Glorious massage

Tried this Chinese massage that targets specific areas which was recommended by friends and it’s good!

Now my neck and back feels very relaxed especially since my posture was not that good and I’ve started exercising again which led to muscle aches XD

There were some parts which hurts and I was trying not to scream so loud so I kind of smiled instead lol~~ she realised that I was in pain cos she said that her daughter does the exact same thing hahas

In particularly my lower back was probably the worst area due to constantly sitting in front of my computer…

Love massages XD

Leave a Reply

