Tequila’s on Main @ Rouse Hill

This Mexican family friendly restaurant is quite nice especially with their impeccable customer service. They were so friendly and welcoming~~~ I liked it!

Their sangria was nice =) I liked how it wasn’t too sweet and it was refreshing. However I would’ve liked the alcohol to be a bit more stronger XD

IMG_0682.JPG

For me, I ordered Chi-Chis which is basically a char-grilled chicken breast served with their special BBQ sauce and Mexican rice~~the chicken was absolutely tender and seasoned well that I didn’t even need the sauce XD

IMG_0683.JPG

Overall, this is fantastic and I would come here again~~ but mainly to try more of their drinks especially their specially made cocktails~~

Click to add a blog post for Tequila's on Main on Zomato

Leave a Reply

