Adriano Zumbo’s Orange Flourless Cake

First time making a cake all by myself! Definitely pleased with the result and it tastes fantastic! I’m so glad the cake was not too sweet and the recipe is quite easy. Usually I dislike orange flavored food but this was definitely YUM!

IMG_0671.JPG

This is the cake in the oven which I had to cook it for an hour at 175 degrees.

IMG_0673.JPG

Still cooking~~~

IMG_0675-2.JPG

Voila! Cake is done!

IMG_0676.JPG

However I still need to make the glaze to top it off~~ tried to make the Orange gel but it wouldn’t set šŸ˜­ and I followed the instructions carefully…disappointed.

Forgot to take a pic of the final product in its magnificent glory XD hehes
But I just have to say…cooking is actually fun =)

Leave a Reply

