Pants, I missed u

Wearing pants after such a long time…they’re so comfy and i don’t have to worry about waxing my legs hehes

Also…I can’t believe that I got ready: shower, choose ootd, wear ootd & make up – all in less than 30mins!!! WOOO!!!! I used to do everything minus the make up in 1 hr…a great achievement!!!

I’m doing a presentation today…so dressed a bit more smartly hence the pants and makeup XD

My stomach looks flatter than usual so I’m pondering on whether I should go and eat some good food and shop..or stay at home and study for my exam on Monday as well as finishing some assessments due next wk as well…. Ahhh….so little time….too much to do

Leave a Reply

