I think I should stop my holiday mode

I just got a reality check that I have a 30% assignment due next wk instead of the wk after..what was I thinking?

It’s been less than a fortnight since I last handed in an assignment for that same unit.. Uni is definitely messing with my head!
And to top it all off…I have a group presentation also 30% due the wk after…no breaks for me… 😭

But nevertheless I received a wonderful news today..my friend has a bf and he’s hot hahas! So excited for her and they sound so cute together…it’s actually supposed to be a secret between those two but she wanted to tell me and get my approval XD I’m so special.

As my friends and family don’t know that this blog exist…it’s safe to blurt out that secret here XD

Leave a Reply

