Should I? Should I not?

Just passed by the shopping centre…and was reminded that there are new shops opening there after their big renovation…
I WANT…but don’t need new clothes cos I just bought more from THEICONIC 2 days ago XD
But these stores aren’t just any ordinary stores but H&M and Uniqlo..XD is this a good enough reason to go shop or not??? But then again…I have group assignments and HW to do…as well as research reports and tomorrow is not even the day I go to uni…
Is it worth it? Or can I just go on Friday instead of its opening day…sighhhhs

Leave a Reply

