First Conference

Currently on my way to Luna Park and despite the bus not being too full…it is very clear that I’m overdressed in comparison to others hahas~~

Nevertheless, I like this blazer that I’ve put on which is a hand-me-down from mum~~ but wow it’s so elegant and classy!!! From Italy!

Never knew she still had clothes like this and yet…I already bought a blazer for this event XD but I like my mums blazer instead hehes

GONNA have fun tonight networking and drinking~~ hope I don’t make a fool of myself!

Updated**
Great night despite the heavy rainfall and storm! Luckily MUM picked me up HAHAS or else I would’ve been soaked!

IMG_0548.JPG

IMG_0547.JPG

IMG_0545.JPG

Just a few pics taken there…didn’t take any inside XD

Leave a Reply

