I slept at 9..

It’s currently 3:52am…I don’t know what made me wake up this early..probs my parents loud snoring XD I’m trying to sleep but it’s not working… Should I count sheeps again🐑🐑🐑🐑?? Hahas

I blame this on uni..during the holidays…it was so nice to sleep late and wake up late…now…the thought of uni is making me lose sleep XD

I just finished 2 assignments that was due yesterday and today ~~then realised I have another one in 3 wks and another one a wk after… I WANT TO REST!!!!

Moreover…I have a group speaking assessment today at 3pm for Chinese…wish me good luck!!!

Leave a Reply

