Sushi Hotaru @ Sydney

2nd time I’m here and it’s as good as the first time! Thank god we didn’t get the 30mins express as I wouldn’t be able to savour all those yummy sushis~~
Ate so much between my younger brother and myself..(of cos it’s my treat XD) and my gosh….it was so delicious!!! Was too busy gasping at the sight of food and savouring them to be taking photos but I can assure you…I will definitely go back there again..so hopefully more pics next time

My fav today was the “Seared Engawa Nigiri” YUM YUM YUMMM!!!

 

Click to add a blog post for Sushi Hotaru on Zomato

Leave a Reply

