Adriano Zumbo’s Pâtissier

YUM! Bought macarons and other pastries but I’m too full from dinner to even stomach them~~ however…tried the blue colour macaron (forgot the name)..loved it!!! I like how it’s not as sweet like the ones in France cos I kind of dislike sweet desserts…I cringe XD

Will probs finish every one of them tomorrow when my stomach is empty
XD

IMG_0370.JPG

IMG_0371.JPG

Don’t they look delectable!!!?!?!?!

I’m a bit sad by looking at the first picture as I wasn’t carrying them too carefully TT_TT however…that won’t spoil the taste and thank god they’re not crushed!

Click to add a blog post for Adriano Zumbo Patisserie on Zomato

Leave a Reply

