Oroonoko by Behn

Reading this text next for English…I think this might be the most interesting text so far for this semester judging by the title and the blurb I just read…I really hope it is as after reading or rather skimming through Tsiolkas’ “Loaded” – didn’t like this text & was kind of forcing myself to finish the text..which I didn’t as I couldn’t…rather…didn’t have the patience to continue further.

Anyways, since I like reading historical novels, I’m definitely going to give this a try and hopefully finish it..I have a bad habit of stopping in the middle due to my lack of concentration on focusing on the plot.

IMG_0366.JPG

Leave a Reply

