Rain

Usually I would welcome rain but not today..it had been absolutely terrible!!! It’s so heavy..and I had to walk from buildings to buildings at uni which I didn’t mind before because the weather was always clear..and to top it all off, it was very windy!!! Imagine that..WIND+RAIN= ULTIMATE DISSATISFACTION for the whole day..

WHY NOW? Why didn’t you appear during the holidays where I could’ve had a choice to stay home and snuggle up?!?!?!?!

Anyways, I think I’m getting a bit stressed as I’ve been losing weight..in small amounts though.. All these assignments being due on the same day…no wonder.

Leave a Reply

