Drunken behavior

Never thought that I would see this as I thought it only exists during the late evening at weekends…I’m currently on the bus on my way to city and a group of drunkards alighted this very same bus…making loud noises and annoying me very much! Luckily I have earphones on so I’m just listening to my lovely Kpop songs =) I wonder why the bus driver let them in..isn’t this risking the safety of other people especially in broad daylight! They’re stamping their feet like little children and shouting about taking pants off…moreover…their attitude..it’s like they’re proud that they’re high..
What is happening to the world?

Leave a Reply

