The Sign of Four by Arthur Conan Doyle

20140806-213935-77975402.jpg

I’m going to hopefully start reading this novel tomorrow as I’m too tired tonight to even try to comprehend what I’m going to read XD
I only read Doyle’s Speckled Band (forgot the exact title) and I was quite intrigued with his detective adventures. It’s not often I will willingly read crime novels as I’m more interested into love stories. In manga, I only read the shōjo genre…anime however, I can watch one piece, naruto, black cat, prince of tennis, etc. which is weird hahas.

Anyways, I hope I will enjoy reading this especially since the book is so pretty and small!!!

Leave a Reply

