The Yellow Deli

This quaint café was so cute and adorable!!!! I love the interior and it’s doors SLIDES!!!! Wooo!!!! So utterly cool!!!!

20140729-204544-74744320.jpg

This energising GREEN drink which..at first I was doubtful whether it would taste great as it contains broccoli, silver beet….and other veges but..WOW did it taste amazing!!!

Also, I ordered a cheese cake pie with strawberries and carrot cake which I will post photos up soon after my trip =) they taste fantastic!!! I also tried roasted maté tea for the first time…interesting…

Overall, the food, interior were so pleasing and they have a fireplace!! Great to spend your time with friends (which I did for over 2 hrs!!) and munch on yummy desserts and detox with this green drink and tea!!!!

Leave a Reply

